I would drink and go out, out with my crew. Party, party all the time, yup that's what I do. Mac models pop bottles, live like, like a sheik.Party, Monday through Sunday, every day of the week.

Party all the time, party all the time, party all the time
If, if we could party all night and sleep all day
And throw all of my problems away
My life would be easy, my life would be easy
I would drink and go out, out with my crew
Party, party all the time, yup that's what I do
Mac models pop bottles, live like, like a sheik
Party, Monday through Sunday, every day of the week
And the joint don't pop till I walk in the room
When the DJ is rockin' my favorite tune
When he shaking up the speaker like boom, boom, boom
If we could party all night and sleep all day
And throw all of my problems away
My life would be easy, my life would be easy
Party all night and sleep all day
And throw all of my problems away
My life would be easy, oh yeah our lives would be easy
I don't give a fuck, I'ma 'bout to get loose
I'ma take, take, take, take shots, get drunk off Goose
I'ma live my fucking life, I'ma party all night
All day any time, I don't care if it's right
Take me to the club I need to dance,
I need to dance
I need to dance, how 'bout a dance?
Party all the time, party all the time
Party all the time, party all the time
Party all the time, party all the time
Party all the time, party all the time

 


Kommentarer
Sofia säger:

Önskar dig en glad alla hjärtans dag, även om du kanske inte har någon speciell att fira den med så har du ju alltid familj och vänner :) Kram

2012-02-14 | 13:03:16
Bloggadress: http://byfia.com
LouiseMonica säger:

Fin blogg! Titta gärna in hos mig och säg vad du tycker! Kramkram ♥

2012-02-14 | 13:44:29
Bloggadress: http://louisemonica.blogg.se/
♥ Jens norell ♥ säger:

Hej, har en dagens blogg tävling på bloggen anmäl dig väl! ;)

2012-02-14 | 15:09:50
Bloggadress: http://jensnorells.blogg.se/
Candace Burke säger:

I really liked your blog! It helped me alot


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback